首页 > 铣削

铣削焊接零件

产品编号: Milling-017
康达是加工定制精密金属部件的重要生产商,位于中国深圳。
询盘
描述

焊接是对焊工的材料(相同或不同)进行加热或加压,或同时进行加热和加压的过程,并使用或不使用填充材料,以使工件的材料可以在原子之间形成永久连接。

 

在焊接过程中,工件和焊料熔化形成熔化区,熔池冷却并固化形成材料之间的连接。在此过程中经常需要压力。有很多焊接能源,包括火炬,电弧,激光,电子束,摩擦和超声波。

 

我们公司在焊接部件的加工和制造方面拥有20多年的经验,并以优异的质量和交货时间赢得了欧美市场的长期合作客户。

 

如果您有任何焊接项目,请随时向我们询问。


 

评论

https://www.infignos.com/templates/updatelistingnow.cfm?email=ryanlee901213@gmail.comShenzhen Kangda Precision Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.,Machining Manufacturer,Shenzhen,FL

Home > Milling

Welding components with milling process

Item No.: Milling-017
Kangda is vital manufacturer for machining custom precision metal components which located at Shenzhen, China.
INQUIRY
Description

Welding is the process by which the materials of the welders (same or different) are heated or pressurized or both, and with or without filler materials, so that the materials of the workpiece can form a permanent connection between the atoms.

 

During welding, the workpiece and the solder melt to form a melting zone, and the pool cools and solidifies to form a connection between the materials. Pressure is often needed in this process. There are many sources of energy for welding, including gas flares, arcs, lasers, electron beams, friction, and ultrasonic waves.

 

Our company has more than 20 years of experience in the processing and manufacturing of welding components, and has won long-term cooperative customers in the European and American markets with excellent quality and delivery time.

 

If you have any welding project, please feel free to make an inquiry to us.



 

Review

https://www.infignos.com/templates/updatelistingnow.cfm?email=ryanlee901213@gmail.comShenzhen Kangda Precision Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.,Machining Manufacturer,Shenzhen,FL